2020-2021

Aug 12, Wednesday Fall 1: Term begins
Aug 12, Wednesday Convocation
Aug 14, Friday Fall 1: Last day to add/change classes
Aug 21, Friday VN J2 Term ends
Aug 31, Monday VN J3 Term begins
Aug 31, Monday Fall A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term begins
Sep 3, Thursday Fall 1: Midterm grades due
Sep 7, Monday Labor Day Holiday
Sep 29, Tuesday Fall 1: Last day to drop a class
Sep 29, Tuesday Fall 1: Classes end
Sep 30, Wednesday Fall 1: Reading Day
Oct 1-2, Thursday-Friday Fall 1: Final Exams
Oct 5, Monday Fall 2: Classes begin
Oct 6, Tuesday Fall 2: Last day to add/change classes
Oct 16, Friday Fall A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
Oct 26, Monday Fall B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term begins
Oct 26, Monday Fall 2: Midterm grades due
Nov 2, Monday Registration opens for Winter and Spring terms
Nov 20, Friday Fall 2: Last day to drop a class
Nov 20, Friday Fall 2: Classes end
Nov 23-24, Monday-Tuesday Fall 2: Final Exams
Nov 25-27, Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 10, Thursday VN J3 Term ends
Dec 11, Friday Fall B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
Jan 4, Monday VN J1 Term begins
Jan 11, Monday Spring A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
Jan 12, Tuesday Spring A: Last day to add/change classes
Jan 25, Monday Spring 1: MED, Undergraduate classes begin
Jan 26, Tuesday Spring 1: Last day to add/change classes
Feb 15, Monday Spring 1: Midterm grades due
Feb 25, Thursday Spring A: Last day to drop a class
Feb 26, Friday Spring A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
Mar 8, Monday Spring B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
Mar 9, Tuesday Spring B: Last day to add/change classes
Mar 10, Wednesday Spring 1: Last day to drop a class
Mar 10, Wednesday Spring 1: Undergraduate last day of classes
Mar 11-12, Thursday-Friday Spring 1: Final exams
Mar 15-19, Monday-Friday Spring Break
Mar 22, Monday Spring 2: Undergraduate classes begin
Mar 23, Tuesday Spring 2; Last day to add/change classes
Apr 2-5, Friday-Monday Easter Holiday
Apr 6, Tuesday Registration opens for Summer and Fall 2021
Apr 12, Monday Spring 2: Midterm grades due
Apr 14, Wednesday Academic Showcase
Apr 16-18, Friday -Sunday Recall, tentative
Apr 22, Thursday Spring B: Last day to drop a class
Apr 23, Friday Spring B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
Apr 23, Friday VN J1 Term ends
Apr 26, Monday VN J1 Term ends
May 11, Tuesday Spring 2: Last day to drop a class
May 11, Tuesday Spring 2: MED, Undergraduate last day of classes
May 12-13, Wednesday-Thursday Spring 2: Final exams
May 14-15, Friday-Saturday Commencement Weekend
May 3, Monday Summer A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
May 4, Tuesday Summer A: Last day to add/change classes
June 1, Tuesday Summer 1: MED, Undergraduate classes begin
June 2, Wednesday Summer 1: Last day to add/change classes
June 17, Thursday Summer A: Last day to drop a class
June 18, Friday Summer A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
June 28, Monday Summer B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
June 29, Tuesday Summer B: Last day to add/change classes
July 1, Thursday Summer 1: MED, Undergraduate term ends
July 6, Tuesday Summer 2: Undergraduate classes begin
July 7, Wednesday Summer 2: Last day to add/change classes
Aug 4, Wednesday Summer 2: Last day to drop a class
Aug 5, Thursday Summer 2: Undergraduate term ends
Aug 12, Thursday Summer B: Last day to drop a class
Aug 13, Friday Summer B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends

Registrar