:Home/Academic Programs/Academic Calendar
Spring Semester 2021
January 4, 2021 Monday J1: VN Term begins
January 11, 2021 Monday Spring A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
January 12, 2021 Tuesday Spring A: Last day to add/change classes
January 25, 2021 Monday Spring 1: Undergraduate and MED term begins
January 26, 2021 Tuesday Spring 1: Last day to add/change classes
February 15, 2021 Monday Spring 1: Midterm grades due
February 25, 2021 Thursday Spring A: Last day to drop a class
February 26, 2021 Friday Spring A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
March 8, 2021 Monday Spring B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
March 9, 2021 Tuesday Spring B: Last day to add/change classes
March 10, 2021 Wednesday Spring 1: Last day to drop a class
March 10, 2021 Wednesday Spring 1: Undergraduate last day of classes
Mar 11-12, 2021 Thursday-Friday Spring 1: Final exams
Mar 15-19, 2021 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 22, 2021 Monday Spring 2: Undergraduate classes begin
March 23, 2021 Tuesday Spring 2; Last day to add/change classes
Apr 2-5, 2021 Friday-Monday Easter Holiday
April 12, 2021 Monday Spring 2: Midterm grades due
April 14, 2021 Wednesday Academic Showcase
April 22, 2021 Thursday Spring B: Last day to drop a class
April 23, 2021 Friday Spring B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
April 23, 2021 Friday J1: VN Term ends
April 26, 2021 Monday J2: VN term begins
May 11, 2021 Tuesday Spring 2: Last day to drop a class
May 11, 2021 Tuesday Spring 2: Undergraduate and MED last day of classes
May 12-13, 2021 Wednesday-Thursday Spring 2: Final exams
May 15, 2021 Saturday Commencement
Summer Semester 2021
May 3, 2021 Monday Summer A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
May 4, 2021 Tuesday Summer A: Last day to add/change classes
June 1, 2021 Tuesday Summer 1: MED Undergraduate classes begin
June 2, 2021 Wednesday Summer 1: Last day to add/change classes
June 17, 2021 Thursday Summer A: Last day to drop a class
June 18, 2021 Friday Summer A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
June 28, 2021 Monday Summer B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
June 29, 2021 Tuesday Summer B: Last day to add/change classes
July 1, 2021 Thursday Summer 1: MED, Undergraduate term ends
July 6, 2021 Tuesday Summer 2: Undergraduate classes begin
July 7, 2021 Wednesday Summer 2: Last day to add/change classes
August 5, 2021 Thursday Summer 2: Undergraduate term ends
August 12, 2021 Thursday Summer B: Last day to drop a class
August 13, 2021 Friday Summer B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
Fall Semester 2021
August 9, 2021 Monday Fall 1: Undergraduate & MED term begins
August 10, 2021 Tuesday Fall 1: Last day to add/change classes
August 20, 2021 Friday J2: VN term ends
August 23, 2021 Monday Fall A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
August 24, 2021 Tuesday Fall A: Last day to add/change classes
August 30, 2021 Monday J3: VN term begins
September 2, 2021 Thursday Fall 1: Midterm grades due
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 24, 2021 Friday Fall 1: Last day to drop a class
Sep 27-28, 2021 Monday-Tuesday Fall 1: Final exams
September 28, 2021 Tuesday Fall 1: Undergraduate term ends
Sep 29-Oct 4, 2021 Wednesday-Monday Undergraduate Fall Break
October 5, 2021 Tuesday Fall 2: Undergraduate classes begin
October 7, 2021 Thursday Fall 2: Last day to add/change classes
October 7, 2021 Thursday Fall A: Last day to drop a class
October 8, 2021 Friday Fall A: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
October 18, 2021 Monday Fall B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD classes begin
October 19, 2021 Tuesday Fall B: Last day to add/change classes
October 25, 2021 Monday Fall 2: Midterm grades due
November 19, 2021 Friday Fall 2: Last day to drop a class
November 19, 2021 Friday Fall 2: Last day of class
Nov 22-23, 2021 Monday-Tuesday Fall 2: Final Exams
November 23, 2021 Tuesday Fall 2: Undergraduate term ends
November 23, 2021 Tuesday Fall 2: MED term ends
Nov 25-26, 2021 Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 2, 2021 Thursday Fall B: Last day to drop a class
December 3, 2021 Friday Fall B: MBA, RN-BSN, BA-BSAD term ends
December 10, 2021 Friday J3: VN Term ends
Winter Semester 2021
November 29, 2021 Monday Winter: Undergraduate term begins
December 16, 2021 Thursday Winter: Last day to drop a class
December 17, 2021 Friday Winter: Undergraduate term ends
Spring Semester 2022
January 13, 2022 Thursday Spring 1: Undergraduate and MED term begins
January 14, 2022 Friday Spring 1: Last day to add/change classes
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
February 10, 2022 Thursday Spring 1: Midterm grades due
March 1, 2022 Tuesday Spring 1: Last day to drop a class
March 3-4, 2022 Thursday-Friday Spring 1: Final exams
March 4, 2022 Friday Spring 1: Undergraduate term ends
Mar 7-11, 2022 Monday- Friday Spring Break
March 14, 2022 Monday Spring 2: Undergraduate classes begin
March 15, 2022 Tuesday Spring 2: Last day to add/change classes
April 7, 2022 Thursday Spring 2: Midterm grades due
April 15-18, 2022 Friday-Monday Easter Holiday
May 2, 2022 Monday Spring 2: Last day to drop a class
May 2, 2022 Monday Spring 2: Last day of class
May 4-5, 2022 Wednesday-Thursday Spring 2: Final Exams
May 5, 2022 Thursday Spring 2: Undergraduate term ends
May 5, 2022 Thursday Spring 2: MED term ends
May 6, 2022 Friday-Saturday Commencement Weekend

Contact