Giving to Shreiner   Office of Advancement Staff

 
Beth Bourland Beth Bourland
Associate Director of Foundation Relations and Prospect Manager
830-792-7213 | BGBourland@schreiner.edu
 
Debbie Burress Debbie Burress
Software Support for Advancement Services
830-792-7209 | DASchneider@schreiner.edu
 
Paul Camfield Paul Camfield
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Director of SFSA
830-792-7206 | PHCamfield@schreiner.edu
 
Dana CarmanDana Carman
Development Officer
830-792-7208  | DRCarman@schreiner.edu
 
Missy Carter Missy Carter
Administrative Officer for:  VP for Advancement, Director for Advancement Services & Events, and Associate Director for Prospect Management
830-792-7216 |  MAWilton@schreiner.edu
 
Susan Carver Susan Carver
Administrative Specialist for Alumni Relations Dept., Church Relations Dept., and
Director for Volunteer Program
830-792-7298 | SCarver@schreiner.edu
 
Robin Hill Robin Hill
Administrative Specialist for the Development Dept.
830-792-7214 | RLHill@schreiner.edu
 
Beth Johnson Beth Johnson
Community Development Officer
830-792-7204 | LEJohnson@schreiner.edu
 
Krista Juel Krista Juel
Data Entry Associate for Advancement Services
830-792-7202  | KLJuel@schreiner.edu
 
Karen Kilgore Karen Davis Kilgore
Director of Development and Planned Giving Specialist
830-792-7205 |  KKilgore@schreiner.edu
 
Rev. Susan Liljestrand Rev. Susan L. Liljestrand
Associate Director of Church Relations
830-792-7464  |  SLiljestrand@schreiner.edu
 
Lisa Turner Lisa Turner
Director for Advancement Services & Events, Assistant to VP for Advancement
830-792-7203 | LTurner@schreiner.edu
 
Mark Tuschak Mark Tuschak
Vice President for Advancement
830-792-7215 | MCTuschak@schreiner.edu
 
©