Apply Today

Contact the Admission Office

Griffen Welcome Center

Toll-free phone: 800-343-4919          
Local phone: 830-792-7217
Fax: 830-282-4638           
E-mail: admissions@schreiner.edu
Mailing Address:
Office of Admission
Schreiner University
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028
   
Larry Cantu Larry Jose Cantu
VP of Enrollment Services
Tel: 830-792-7223
email:  ljcantu@schreiner.edu
   
Danielle Rucker Danielle Jenschke
Director of Educational Partnerships
Online RN to BSN and Graduate Programs
Direct Line:  830-792-7390
email:  drjenschke@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Danielle's profile
   
Amber Bernhard Amber Bernhard
Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing and Admissions
Direct Line:  830-792-7222
email:  abernhard@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Amber's profile
   
Michael Stebbins Michael Stebbins
Assistant Director of Admission
Direct Line:  830-792-7475
email:  mstebbins@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Michael's Profile
   
Donna Keeling Donna Keeling
Admission Counselor
Counselor for Vocational Nursing
Direct Line:  830-792-7219
email: keelingd@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Donna's profile
   
Smith Scarborough Smith Scarborough
Regional Enrollment Coordinator
Direct Line:  830-792-7399
email:  smscarborough@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Smith's profile
   
Melissa Millan Millan, Melissa
Regional Enrollment Coordinator
Direct Line:  830-792-7218
email:  mmillan@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Melissa's profile
   
  Andres Carlin 
Admission Counselor
Direct Line: 830-792-7233
email: acarlin@schreiner.edu
   
  Morgan Oliver
Admission Counselor
Direct Line: 830-792-7225
email: moliver@schreiner.edu
   
Katy Graczyk Katy Graczyk
Enrollment Service Specialist
Online RN to BSN
Direct Line:  830-792-7390
email:  kgraczyk@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Katy's Profile
   
Terri Van Kirk Terri Van Kirk
Administrative Assistant II
Terri's profile
   
Sylvia Gamboa Sylvia Gamboa
Welcome Center Receptionist
Sylvia's profile
   
   




©