Contact Us

Griffen Welcome Center

Toll-free phone: 800-343-4919          
Local phone: 830-792-7217
Fax: 830-282-4638           
E-mail: admissions@schreiner.edu
Mailing Address:
Office of Admission
Schreiner University
2100 Memorial Blvd.
Kerrville, TX 78028
   
Larry Cantu Larry Jose Cantu
VP of Enrollment Services
Tel: 830-792-7223
email:  ljcantu@schreiner.edu
   
Caroline (Murr) Randall Caroline Randall
Director of Admission
Direct Line:  830-792-7224
email: carandall@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Caroline's profile
   
Janie Groll Janie Groll
Assistant Director of Admission
Counselor for Transfer Students
Direct Line:  830-792-7475
email:  jlgroll@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Janie's profile
   
Caleb Ambrose Caleb Ambrose
Assistant Director of Admission
Direct Line: 830-792-7218
email: cdambrose@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Caleb's profile
   
Donna Keeling Donna Keeling
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7219
email: keelingd@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Donna's profile
   
Laura Miggins Laura Miggins
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7222
email:  lmmiggins@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Laura's profile
   
Bryan Benway Bryan Benway
Admission Counselor
Direct Line:  830-792-7225
email:  bcbenway@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Bryan's profile
   
Danielle Rucker Danielle Rucker
Enrollment Service Specialist
Online RN to BSN
Direct Line:  830-792-7390
email:  drrucker@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Danielle's profile
   
Lori Smith Lori Smith
Education Partnership Director
Online RN to BSN
Direct Line:  210-527-6170
email:  ltsmith@schreiner.edu
Recruitment Area
Lori's profile
   
Terri Van Kirk Terri Van Kirk
Administrative Assistant II
Terri's profile
   
Sylvia Gamboa Sylvia Gamboa
Welcome Center Receptionist
Sylvia's profile
   
Julie Abernathy Julie Abernathy
Data Management Analyst
Julie's profile coming soon
Angie Gomez


Angie Gomez
Admission Processing Analyst
email:  agomez@schreiner.edu
Angie's profile

   



©